Yunus Social Business Centre @ Becker College Internal Advisory Board

August 2017- May 2018

Dr. Debra Pallatto-Fontaine, Chair and Executive Director for Global Initiatives


Deborah Aurelio, Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement

Dr. Paul Cotnoir, Associate Dean of Design and Technology

Leslie Germond, Associate Director of Career Education and Advising

Lori Jones, Adjunct Faculty in Business

Dr. Ales Jug, Adjunct Faculty in Business and Global Citizenship

Laurie Kalil, Assistant Director of Admissions

Dr. Michael Keating, Adjunct Faculty in Humanities

Racquel Knight (student representative)

Sandy Lashin-Curewitz, Interactive Media Communications Director

Daryl Statkus, Associate Professor of Humanities and Languages

Yuta Tokunaga (student representative)

Dr. Charles Tweedly, Associate Professor of Management and Marketing

Ursula Furi-Perry, Coordinator/Criminal Justice program


Consultant Group

Dr. Nancy Crimmin, President, Becker College

Spencer Gale, Assistant Vice-President, Seven Hills Global Outreach

Jane Grant, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement and Leadership Giving, Becker College

Tim Loew, Director of Program Development, Becker College

Kate Markham, President, Millbury National Bank

Maureen O’Connell, Adjunct Faculty, Bay Path University and special consultant to the YSBC @ BC

Karen Pelletier, Director of Higher Education-Business Partnerships, Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce